Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Wilson

4.9 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rey Saplala

Rey Saplala

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is an Angel. She has attended to my insurance needs, mostly by phone and she has always came up to excellent service. She makes it all easy for me. Be Blessed, Kelly"
Profile photo of Laura Lucchesi-wright

Laura Lucchesi-wright

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today & left a voice mail re: my policy / declaration pg & I had an email sent to me w/ in a blink of an eye it seemed like! Kelly Ritter sent me my info very fast & I wanted to put a review on here for her! I just recently changed to Michelle as my new agent w/in a wk or so! Glad I made that decision! Thks Kelly!!! Yur awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Martin

Mike Martin

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always here for us when we need something. So great!"
Profile photo of Deborah Ray

Deborah Ray

June 29, 2022

3  out of  5
"Kelly Ritter was my angel 😇 she encouraged me to not to stress out that Michelle will work with me to fine reliable help and get the repairs done. I'm really grateful for people like Kelly for being so kind."
Profile photo of Jim Crowder

Jim Crowder

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service from great people!"
Profile photo of duck748s2000

duck748s2000

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle, Kelly and John always take care of our insurance needs. It is great to have an insurance company that is just as enthusiastic about advice as it is about the sale."
Profile photo of Jeff Crawley

Jeff Crawley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was quick and courteous!"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Patricia White

Patricia White

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Ritter was an excellent representative for this firm. She answered all of my questions and sent the information I requested."
Profile photo of Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Wilson helped my wife and I with all of our insurance needs and it was great, she was such an amazing help. She genuinely cares about you and your coverage, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Molly Mulroy

Molly Mulroy

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is always so nice and helpful! And they always remember us! Special thanks to Kelly for all the help."
Profile photo of Sherri Branson

Sherri Branson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Todd Bussard

Todd Bussard

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time i have a request it is handled that day, Kelly Ritter is on top of our needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nothing short of fantastic. They're quick, courteous, informative, and truly do make you feel you're in good hands."
Profile photo of Jessie Sapien

Jessie Sapien

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and no issues!"
Profile photo of Blake Thornton

Blake Thornton

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle Wilson and her team are incredible. They are personable and have a genuine connection with everyone (in my experience) that have polices through her agency. I HIGHLY recommend Michelle Wilson if you are in need of insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Lisa Field

Lisa Field

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Manuel Mireles

Manuel Mireles

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very simple and straightforward"
Profile photo of Terry Mecklin

Terry Mecklin

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle really cares about her clients! She and her office staff are amazing!! Passion, integrity, honesty...just a few of the words I would use to describe Michelle."
Profile photo of Ruff Country Dog Resort LLC

Ruff Country Dog Resort LLC

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome company and people"
Profile photo of Cathy McWilliams (Cathy)

Cathy McWilliams (Cathy)

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"JULIE IS THE BEST!! and John, Kelly, Michelle... We have 5 vehicles, house, renters, loan and my family is a handfull!! Great service, super responsive, very personable!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brandon Holley

Brandon Holley

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"We just love Michelle and State Farm. I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and have never been dissatisfied. Michelle is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and honest. To say that I highly recommend her is an understatement. Contact her today!"
Profile photo of Michael Stansbury

Michael Stansbury

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Took great care and time to talk through all our options! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Daniels

Deborah Daniels

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Her office staff and her are the most caring and friendly staff I know! Always waiting to help in case you need them."
Profile photo of Kelly Ritter

Kelly Ritter

March 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"An office staff that genuinely wants to help their policyholders."