Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Wilson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pamela Howard

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My request was submitted online but it was not processed due to technical issues with the website. I received immediate and professional assistance when contacting the office by phone. The staff has always been helpful and informative when purchasing and maintaining my rental insurance."

Pop-A-Lock MEMPHIS

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonder company . Always a great job. Quick an fast."

jamie Smith

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are always there when I need them. Whether for personal insurance or business. You guys are awesome!!!!"

Tanner Arrowood

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Hayden Perry. He was knowledgeable and prompt throughout the whole process of switching over our home and auto. We were able to save annually and add umbrella coverage too!"

Brian Exum

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming on board with State Farm was a very simple, non-hassle, and fluent process. Very appreciate of the help from their staff, especially Hayden Perry. He was able to walk me through coverages in comparison with my previous one and ended up saving me around $400.00 a year. Definitely no regrets here!"

Katie Bennett

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is hands down the best! I have been with State Farm for several years, and anytime I needed assistance or had questions she has always been quick to respond. I highly recommend this insurance agency for any insurance policy you made need!"

Jerra Dodson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy talking to Kelly Ritter. She knows the business, professional and trustworthy. I can count on her to give me advice on what I need to know and treats me like she would a family member."

Greg Ritter

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is always pleasant, and she is very prompt when I call with questions. If she is not available, other team members get me served. Michelle Wilson State Farm understands customer service!"

Scarlett Reavis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Ritter is the best!!! She is always so nice and quick to answer any questions you have. She is very professional and polite and just a joy to speak with. I highly recommend giving Kelly a call for any of your insurance needs!"

april davenport

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is very proficient and professional! Love this entire office!!"

Wendy Newman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Raymond and Kelly Ritter were very helpful with not only setting up our initial policy, but also with our changes when we bought a new car. I would definitely recommend this branch."

Amy Vinson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!! Great customer service!!!"

Deborah Sellers

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're office is very helpful especially at renewal time. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Amy Ellington

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!! Everyone is very helpful and quick to respond. Kelly was professional and honest and I could tell she genuinely cared when I asked for advice on auto insurance. I would highly recommend Michelle Wilson for all your insurance needs."

Rey Saplala

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is an Angel. She has attended to my insurance needs, mostly by phone and she has always came up to excellent service. She makes it all easy for me. Be Blessed, Kelly"

Laura Lucchesi-wright

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today & left a voice mail re: my policy / declaration pg & I had an email sent to me w/ in a blink of an eye it seemed like! Kelly Ritter sent me my info very fast & I wanted to put a review on here for her! I just recently changed to Michelle as my new agent w/in a wk or so! Glad I made that decision! Thks Kelly!!! Yur awesome!!!"

Mike Martin

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always here for us when we need something. So great!"

Deborah Ray

June 29, 2022

3  out of  5
"Kelly Ritter was my angel 😇 she encouraged me to not to stress out that Michelle will work with me to fine reliable help and get the repairs done. I'm really grateful for people like Kelly for being so kind."

Jim Crowder

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service from great people!"

duck748s2000

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle, Kelly and John always take care of our insurance needs. It is great to have an insurance company that is just as enthusiastic about advice as it is about the sale."

Jeff Crawley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was quick and courteous!"

Patricia White

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Ritter was an excellent representative for this firm. She answered all of my questions and sent the information I requested."

Brandon Smith

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Wilson helped my wife and I with all of our insurance needs and it was great, she was such an amazing help. She genuinely cares about you and your coverage, would highly recommend!"

Molly Mulroy

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is always so nice and helpful! And they always remember us! Special thanks to Kelly for all the help."

Sherri Branson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"