Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of teresa cansler

teresa cansler

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teresa cansler
"I absolutely love my State Farm Family. Kelley always provides above and beyond Customer service."
Profile photo of Cathy Thomley

Cathy Thomley

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Thomley
"Great service, great communication. Kelly was very helpful. State Farm helped when AAA couldn't. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Federico

Jim Federico

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Federico
"Always the best service from this office, and the whole staff."
Profile photo of Sandie Edwards

Sandie Edwards

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie Edwards
"Kelly was extremely helpful and went out of her way to assist me! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angela Hasbrouck

Angela Hasbrouck

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hasbrouck
"Excellent service! Thank you Kelley!"
Profile photo of Kim Burse

Kim Burse

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Burse
"An awesome insurance firm I have had no problem with them"
Profile photo of Lou Borok

Lou Borok

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Borok
"Kelly Ritter was extremely patient, helpful and provided exactly the help I needed."
Profile photo of Lynn Ingram

Lynn Ingram

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Ingram
"Thank you for your help today- much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Scott Jones

Scott Jones

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jones
"Michelle and her staff are very easy to work with and always answer any request in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Sue Taylor

Sue Taylor

December 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sue Taylor
"I talked to Kelly. She promptly sent me a card for my new card."
Profile photo of Lillian Long

Lillian Long

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Long
"Ms. Ritter provided timely, professional and efficient service. I’m glad to have this agency for my family’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jane Purvis

Jane Purvis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Purvis
"Kelly does a fabulous job handling any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Scarlett Reavis

Scarlett Reavis

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Reavis
"Kelly Ritter is the best!!! She is always so nice and quick to answer any questions you have. She is very professional and polite and just a joy to speak with. I highly recommend giving Kelly a call for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tico Capote

Tico Capote

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tico Capote
"Kelly is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of April Bouchillon

April Bouchillon

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Bouchillon
"I was recently in a car accident with an uninsured motorist, and this insurance office has been the best ever. They have helped me with everything and kept me calm when I wanted to melt down. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Robin Thoda

Robin Thoda

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Thoda
"Kelly in the office always takes care of my requests promptly and I appreciate all her help. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Christopher Stepp

Christopher Stepp

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stepp
"Michelle is the best!"
Profile photo of Bryan Fox

Bryan Fox

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Fox
"Michelle Wilson along with Kelly and all of her team are helpful, friendly and professional. I appreciate how well my recent claim was processed and the updates that they provided. I am blessed to have Michelle and her team as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Michael Gelfand

Michael Gelfand

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gelfand
"Ms. Ritter was very polite and efficient."
Profile photo of Pamela Howard

Pamela Howard

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Howard
"My request was submitted online but it was not processed due to technical issues with the website. I received immediate and professional assistance when contacting the office by phone. The staff has always been helpful and informative when purchasing and maintaining my rental insurance."
Profile photo of Pop-A-Lock MEMPHIS

Pop-A-Lock MEMPHIS

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pop-A-Lock MEMPHIS
"Wonder company . Always a great job. Quick an fast."
Profile photo of jamie Smith

jamie Smith

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jamie Smith
"Michelle and her team are always there when I need them. Whether for personal insurance or business. You guys are awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Tanner Arrowood

Tanner Arrowood

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Arrowood
"Had a great experience with Hayden Perry. He was knowledgeable and prompt throughout the whole process of switching over our home and auto. We were able to save annually and add umbrella coverage too!"
Profile photo of Brian Exum

Brian Exum

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Exum
"Coming on board with State Farm was a very simple, non-hassle, and fluent process. Very appreciate of the help from their staff, especially Hayden Perry. He was able to walk me through coverages in comparison with my previous one and ended up saving me around $400.00 a year. Definitely no regrets here!"
Profile photo of Katie Bennett

Katie Bennett

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bennett
"Kelly is hands down the best! I have been with State Farm for several years, and anytime I needed assistance or had questions she has always been quick to respond. I highly recommend this insurance agency for any insurance policy you made need!"